• Home
  • News
  • 2016 EFL Division 2 Team of the Year
  • Home
    Home This is where you can find all the blog posts throughout the site.
  • Categories
    Categories Displays a list of categories from this blog.
  • Tags
    Tags Displays a list of tags that have been used in the blog.
  • Login
    Login Login form

2016 EFL Division 2 Team of the Year

  • Font size: Larger Smaller
  • Hits: 1632
  • Print

Our Doncaster East favourites featured heavily in the EFL's night of nights!

 A successful night for the club at the Chandler Medal Night, with 6 of our best selected in the SEN 1116 Division 2 Team of the Year an amazing effort!


Congratulations to our captain Shane Tennant, forwards Dean Limbach and Jake Whitling, ruckman Mark Paget and midfielders Michael Steven and Nick Batsanis on their recognition for a terrific season.


Micka Steven capped off a great year with 4th place in the Kenneth Wright Medal count on 18 votes and Dogga took home the goal kicking award for the 2nd year running with his 55 regular season goals.



Last modified on
Rate this blog entry:

Latest Tweets

Our Instagram

Find us on Facebook